Skip to content

Updates

September 22, 2011

With the minor league season now over and my work with hockeyprospectus.com taking more time, Section 203 will not grow dormant.

I will shortly publish final summaries on the seasons of the Low A Lansing Lugnuts and the AA New Hampshire Fisher Cats. After that, I will begin system rankings, first a quick look at system graduates (no longer prospects) then going position by position and finally a top 30.

I will try to go over expected 2012 assignments as that season draws near.

When players come or go (or both) I will offer my thoughts as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

